Weather in Devadurga

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °C

    Humidity

    34

    Wind : From WNW at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    6.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    37 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Devadurga

      • 22 Nov, Fri 37 / 22 °C
      • 23 Nov, Sat 37 / 20 °C
      • 24 Nov, Sun 37 / 21 °C
      • 25 Nov, Mon 38 / 21 °C
      • 26 Nov, Tue 38 / 23 °C
      • 27 Nov, Wed 38 / 25 °C
      • 28 Nov, Thu 38 / 25 °C
      • 29 Nov, Fri 38 / 25 °C
      • 30 Nov, Sat 38 / 24 °C
      • 1 Dec, Sun 38 / 24 °C

    Comments